Welcome to EE at Caltech
Contact General Information

Mailing Address
Electrical Engineering
California Institute of Technology
1200 E. California Blvd.
Mail Code 136-93
Pasadena, CA 91125

Department Fax Number
(626) 683-9547

Please specify to whose attention fax should be directed.

Department Administrator
Carol Sosnowski

Executive Officer
Ali Hajimiri

Academic Officer
Azita Emami

Option Representative (Graduate)
Azita Emami

Option Representative (Undergraduate)
Ali Hajimiri

Option Secretary
Tanya Owen

Grants Manager
Patama Taweesup

Contact Administrative Assistant

Prof. Yaser Abu-Mostafa
Lucinda Acosta

Prof. Jehoshua (Shuki) Bruck
Michelle Chen

Prof. Hyuck Choo
Lucinda Acosta

Prof. John C. Doyle
Nikki Fauntleroy

Prof. Azita Emami
Michelle Chen

Prof. Michelle Effros
Shirley Slattery

Prof. Ali Hajimiri
Michelle Chen

Prof. Babak Hassibi
Shirley Slattery

Prof. Victoria Kostina
Shirley Slattery

Prof. Steven Low
Christine Ortega

Prof. Pietro Perona
Caroline Murphy

Prof. David Rutledge
Shirley Slattery

Prof. Axel Scherer
Kate Finigan

Prof. Yu-Chong Tai
Christine Garske

Prof. P. P. Vaidyanathan
Caroline Murphy

Prof. Changhuei Yang
Anne Sullivan

Prof. Amnon Yariv
Connie Rodriguez


Kent Potter



go to top

Systems Administrators

Chris Birtja
Dan Caballero
John Lilley
Gary Waters
   last update: 07/16/2015
Division of Engineering and Applied Science

Caltech home



go to Caltech home Welcome to Electrical Engineering at Caltech